Economy: Holland’s latest development; Milland – the cure to all problems!

As we are considering how the Spanish victory over Germany will influence our economy and how we can survive the shaking, overextended, unbalanced threatening economical situation in our world, the Dutch have taken innovative steps to make Milland the hub of the world!

At times like these I am reminded of my Dutch roots and am dazzled by the fact how such small nation can be so great!

Just an observation…?

John

3 responses to “Economy: Holland’s latest development; Milland – the cure to all problems!

  1. Wow! I’m reserving my 54th floor condo right now! Of course, if any one can engineer this, it is the Dutch…With Dubai financing, what isn’t possible?…What will become of my old friend Schiphol?

  2. Is this for real….

    I know we dutch are crazy, but an Island in the shape of a Mill. How stereo-type.
    I would love to know the origin of this video because I don’t believe it.

    It is a great idea though if it is for real.

  3. Bjorn! Thanks for visiting my blog… You know as a former Dutchman I will do everything to get people to consider Holland… 🙂
    Here you will find another link with some more information… http://www.theskylineisyours.nl/?pageAlias=skyfun&pageId=313&skyfunPageNr=1

    God bless you!
    John

Leave a Reply

